mmjbanner1

ccimages

ALL INCLUSIVE

Money Back Guarantee!

If you don’t qualify, you don’t pay

Call us Today at (702) 384-1001(702) 384-1001

Don’t take any risks. Obtain your Medical Marijuana Card through a licensed attorney at our respected Las Vegas Law Office. We’re here to guide you through the entire process of obtaining your card. Our all-inclusive package contains all of the following:

leaf15Onsite pre-screening to ensure your eligibility before registration

leaf15Obtaining & preparing all the State-required registration forms & applications

leaf15A complete medical examination (via referral) by a Nevada-licensed medical doctor, as well as appropriate signatures on the forms, if you qualify, as well as a 90 day temporary recommendation letter from the doctor stating that the doctor recommends you to participate in the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program.

leaf15Notarization of all necessary documents

leaf15FREE legal services for one year on any type of misdemeanor marijuana possession charge (i.e. if you are charged for possession because your Medical Marijuana card wasn’t on you at the time)

leaf15FREE legal services for any type of local traffic violation (not including warrants)

Call for a Free Consultation Today

1-702-384-10011-702-384-1001

leaf
Marijuana has been legal in Nevada for medicinal purposes since the year 2000, however, licensed participants were always required by law to grow their own plants. Recent changes now permit the commercial licensure for Medical Marijuana establishments, including dispensaries, cultivation, edible & other marijuana-infused ingestibles, and independent testing labs. In fact, there will soon be 40 legal, licensed dispensaries in the Las Vegas area, with the first 18 opening up over the next few months. You will be able to use your Medical Marijuana card at any of these dispensaries.

leaf15What do I do while I’m waiting for my card to arrive? After your referred physician has determined your eligibility for medical marijuana, assuming you qualify, you will receive a 90 day temporary recommendation & online patient verification number before you leave your referred doctors office, so you will have your full rights immediately, during the time you are waiting for your card to arrive.

leaf15 Important Notes on the Commercial Availability of Medical Marijuana   Because medical marijuana will soon be commercially available in legally licensed dispensaries in Nevada, the quality of the marijuana will be much higher, and patients will no longer need to remain in the shadows about their marijuana needs. However, the penalties for illegal marijuana usage and possession haven’t changed– and it’s important to remember that conviction for drug crimes will stay on your record and show up on your background checks (making it difficult for employment), as well as lead to costly court fines, and potential jail time.   Don’t take a risk with shady outlets in strip malls that claim they can help you with your medical marijuana cards.

leaf15 Real compliance with Nevada State Law can best be achieved by working with a licensed attorney  Obtain your Medical Marijuana Card through our respected Law Office to ensure a swift, stress-free process.   Contact us today for a free consultation at (702) 384-1001(702) 384-1001. marijuanabuttonfinalfree

Frequently Asked Question on

Can you be Evicted From Housing for Producing or Using Medical Cannabis?

Nevada does not presently have a specific law governing whether you may be evicted from your residence as a result of the production or consumption of marijuana for medical reasons. However, people living in federally subsidized home (HUD Homes) may be evicted. Further, many residential lease contracts include restrictions on the use or production of illegal substances on the premises. If ever you encounter an issue with your landlord, contact us for guidance at (702) 384-1001(702) 384-1001.

Are Employers Required to Make Accommodations for Medical Marijuana Users?

No, employers are not required to make any accommodations for employees who are prescribed marijuana. We recommend that you do not attempt to bring or use your medical marijuana at your workplace.

What should I do if I lose my Registry Identification Card?

Call the Nevada State Health Division at (775) 687-7594(775) 687-7594.

May I Sell my Medical Marijuana to Others if I’m Registered with the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program?

No! You may not sell your medical marijuana to anyone. You may not sell it to other members of the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program either. (NRS 453A.300)

What if authorities catch me or my designated primary caregiver in possession of medical marijuana and we’re not carrying our Registry Identification Cards?

You may be arrested. However, contact our Law Office at (702) 384-1001(702) 384-1001 ASAP and we should be able to get the case dismissed as long as you can show that you’re registered with the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program and are otherwise in compliance with the law. Remember: this service is included FREE when you purchase an all-inclusive package from us.

What changes do I have to notify the Nevada State Health Division about once I’m registered with the program?

If you are a patient registered with the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program, it is your responsibility to report the following changes to the Nevada State Health Division within seven days of the change: -Change of address or phone number -Change in medical status -If you’ve received new criminal convictions -If you’ve changed your designated primary caregiver, or if you no longer have a caregiver Once the Nevada State Health Division receives your changes, they will send you written confirmation through the mail. If you’ve changed caregivers, you must return the old caregiver card within seven days of this confirmation. If you do not inform the Nevada State Health Division of these changes, you may face civil and criminal penalties.

How Much Marijuana Does Nevada’s Medical Marijuana Program Entitle me to Possess?

If you are accepted into the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program, you and your designated primary caregiver may possess up to one ounce (1 oz.) of usable marijuana total; you cannot each possess one ounce of marijuana. (NRS 453A.200) Usable marijuana typically refers to seeds, dried leaves and buds, or any kind of marijuana that’s ready to be smoked. Usable marijuana does not include the stalks and roots of the plant. (NRS 453A.160) In addition to the one ounce of usable marijuana, you and your caregiver may together possess up to three mature marijuana plants and up to four immature marijuana plants. (NRS 453A.200) A mature marijuana plant is blooming, whereby its flowers or buds may be seen without visual aid. Immature marijuana plants are not yet blooming. (NAC 453A.080)

If my Application to The Nevada Medical Marijuana Program is Denied, May I Reapply?

If your application is denied, you may reapply after six months have passed since the date you were denied. But if your application was denied solely because it was incomplete, you may reapply right away. (NRS 453A.210) If you are accepted into the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program but your membership is revoked, then you may not reapply for another twelve (12) months. (NRS 453A.225) To increase your chances of being approved for medical marijuana, strongly consider retaining our services at (702) 384-1001(702) 384-1001.

Why Would My Application to the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program be Denied?

The most common grounds for the Nevada State Health Division to deny you membership into the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program are the following: -Providing false or incomplete information on your application -Not providing proof of your qualifying medical condition -Not providing proof that you’ve consulted with your physician about using medical marijuana -If the physician backing your application is not licensed or not in good standing -If you are under eighteen years old and your parent or guardian did not sign the required statement for your application -If you or your designated primary caregiver has ever been convicted of selling drugs -If you or your designated primary caregiver has ever possessed drugs in jail or delivered drugs to someone in jail -If you’ve failed to follow any other regulations mandated by the Nevada Department of Health and Human Services -If the Nevada State Health Division has ever previously prohibited you from ever obtaining a Registry Identification Card.

If I’m Approved for the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program, is it Good for Life?

No. If you are accepted into the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program, your membership lasts one year. If you believe you still require medical marijuana for longer than a year, you should reapply before the year is over. We will help guide you through the renewal process. (NAC 453A.130)

May I Have A Caregiver to Help Administer my Medical Marijuana in Nevada?

Yes. Each member of the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program can designate one primary caregiver to help administer the medical marijuana. Your designated primary caregiver can be anyone over the age of eighteen who has been approved by your physician. However, the designated primary caregiver cannot also be a medical marijuana user. Finally, the designated primary caregiver may have only one medical marijuana patient. (NRS 453A.080, NAC 453A.150)

What Medical Conditions Qualify me For The Nevada Medical Marijuana Program?

Any condition that causes:
  • Severe Pain
  • Severe Nausea
  • Muscle Spasms,
  • Seizures
  • cachexia (disease-caused weight loss and malnutrition)
  • Cancer
  • Glaucoma
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • AIDS
  • Epilepsy
  • Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

Can State or Local Police Arrest me for Using Medical Marijuana in Nevada?

You may be arrested. However, contact our Law Office at (702) 384-1001(702) 384-1001 ASAP and we should be able to get the case dismissed as long as you can show that you're registered with the Nevada Medical Marijuana Program and are otherwise in compliance with the law. Remember: this service is included FREE when you purchase an all-inclusive package from us.

Will My Information Be Kept Confidential?

The list of patients with IDs is confidential and not subject to subpoena, discovery, or inspection by the general public.

Is There A Minimum Age Limit?

A patient under the age of 18 must have a signed statement from his/her parent or legal guardian saying that the parent will be the patient’s designated primary caregiver and agrees to control the acquisition of medicine, the dosage, and frequency of use.

Where Can I Use My Medical Marijuana?

The medical marijuana law does not allow you to medicate in any place exposed to public view. It is best you use your medicine in your own home, or another protected space.

What does your service include?

Our all-inclusive package contains:

  • Onsite pre-screening to ensure your eligibility before registration

  • Obtaining & preparing all the State-required registration forms & applications

  • A Referral for a complete medical examination by a Nevada-licensed medical doctor, as well as appropriate signatures on the forms, if you qualify

  • Notarization of all necessary documents

  • FREE legal services for one year on any type of misdemeanor marijuana possession charge (i.e. if you are charged for possession because your Medical Marijuana card wasn’t on you at the time)

  • FREE legal services for any type of local traffic violation (not including warrants)

 

 If you still have questions or would like to set up a complimentary consultation, call our Law Office today at (702) 384-1001(702) 384-1001

Remember: Don’t take any risks. Obtain your Medical Marijuana Card through a licensed attorney at our respected Law Office.